Paula Monsalve's Upcoming Concerts

Spring 2017

Paula Monsalve album Summer in Winter Verano en Invierno

Tuesday April 18, 2017, 6:00 pm

Honeywell House, Wabash, Indiana

Sunday April 30, 2017, 10:30 am & 11:30 am

Paula Monsalve's Quintet
The Children's Museum of Indianapolis, El Día de los Niños, Indianapolis, Indiana

Wednesday May 3, 2017, 7:30 pm

Taylor Symphony Orchestra, Taylor Rediger Auditorium, Upland, Indiana

Saturday May 6, 2017, 1:00 pm

Paula Monsalve's Quintet
Indianapolis Artsgarden, Indianapolis, Indiana

2016

Saturday April 16, 2016, 1:00 pm

Indianapolis Artsgarden, Indianapolis, Indiana

Thursday April 14, 2016, 8:00 pm

Sabor A Cafe, Chicago, Illinois

Wednesday April 13, 2016, 8:30 pm

The Old Town School of Folk Music, Chicago, Illinois

Saturday April 9, 2016, 7:30 pm

Marion Philharmonic Orchestra, Marion, Indiana

Sunday November 8th, 2015, 2:00 pm

LIGHTHOUSE CHURCH, Hartford City, Indiana

Saturday November 7, 2015, 7:30 pm

ARTS PLACE, Portland, Indiana

Thursday Oct, 29, 2015, 4:30 pm

GRAINS AND GRILLS, Fairmount, Indiana

Tuesday Oct, 13, 2015, 7:30 pm

BAKER RECITAL HALL Indiana Wesleyan, Marion, Indiana

Sunday Oct, 11, 2015, 7:00 pm

THE JAZZ KITCHEN, Indianapolis, Indiana

Friday Oct 9, 2015, 10:30 pm

CHATTERBOX, JAZZ CLUB , Indianapolis, Indiana

Available on Amazon
Available on iTunes

Continue To Site

Spotify